Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9AM - 8PM

Friday - Saturday: 9AM - 5PM

2022 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

President’s Day

Good Friday

Easter Sunday

Memorial Day

Closed during Township Independence Day Celebration
Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Eve - 

Early Closing

Thanksgiving Day

Friday After Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve (Obs.)

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

Christmas Day (Obs.)

New Years Day

New Years Day (Obs.)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Monday, February 21

Friday, April 15

Sunday, April 17

Monday, May 30

Wednesday, June 29-Friday, July 1
Monday, July 4

Monday, Sept. 5

Monday, October 10

Friday, Nov. 11

Wednesday Nov. 23-

(Close at 5 p.m.)

Thursday, Nov. 24

Friday, Nov. 25

Friday, Dec. 23 

Saturday, Dec. 24

Sunday, Dec. 25

Monday, Dec. 26

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023 

Monday, Jan. 2, 2023

Monday, Jan. 16, 2023

Explore our digital collections when our building is closed.